New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Jack, Knave, and Fool

Jack, Knave, and Fool

(The fifth book in the Sir John Fielding series)
A novel by

Eighteenth-century London judge Sir John Fielding and his assistant, Jeremy Proctor, investigate the unexpected death of a lord at a concert and the discovery of a disembodied head on the banks of the Thames.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Death in the Dark Walk
(John Rawlings, book 1)
Deryn Lake
Death on Blackheath
(Charlotte and Thomas Pitt, book 29)
Anne Perry
The Knowledge
(Richard Jury, book 24)
Martha Grimes

Used availability for Bruce Alexander's Jack, Knave, and Fool

Hardback Editions

April 1999 : USA Hardback

Title: Jack, Knave and Fool
Author(s): Bruce Alexander Cook
ISBN: 0-7862-1798-7 / 978-0-7862-1798-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

September 1998 : USA Hardback

Title: Jack, Knave and Fool (Sir John Fielding Mysteries)
Author(s): Bruce Alexander
ISBN: 0-399-14419-6 / 978-0-399-14419-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Putnam Adult
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 1999 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Jack, Knave and Fool (Sir John Fielding)
Author(s): Bruce Alexander
ISBN: 0-425-17120-5 / 978-0-425-17120-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

March 1999 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: Jack, Knave and Fool
Author(s): Stuart Langton
ISBN: 0-7366-4444-X / 978-0-7366-4444-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Books on Tape
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA