New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Irish Westerns Volume 1

Irish Westerns Volume 1

(A book in the Irish Western series)
An omnibus of novels by

C.H. Admirand's Bestselling Historical Irish Western Series. For those of you who prefer holding a book in your hands, C.H. has bundled her popular series in print ... two books at-a-time. Volume 1 has the first two books: The Marshal's Destiny, and The Rancher's Heart Volume 2 will have books 3 and 4: Pearl's Redemption, and A Gift From Home Volume 3 will have books 5 and 6: For Love of Flynn (short story), and Masterson's Story (WIP and working title)


Used availability for C H Admirand's Irish Westerns Volume 1

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Irish Westerns: The Marshal's Destiny and The Rancher's Heart (Irish Westerns Volume 1)
Author(s): C H Admirand
ISBN: 1-5059-9033-5 / 978-1-5059-9033-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA