book cover of Sweet Small Town USA Series Boxed Set

Sweet Small Town USA Series Boxed Set

(A book in the Apple Grove series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sweet Small Town USA Series Boxed Set includes Books 1 through 4: A Wedding in Apple Grove, One Day in Apple Grove, Welcome Back to Apple Grove, and Christmas Comes to Apple Grove.

Welcome to Apple Grove, Ohio—Population 597
Where townsfolk take care of one another, meddle in your life (even if you don’t want them too), then stop in The Apple Grove Diner—aka gossip central—to pass on the latest news.Book One: A Wedding in Apple Grove
Megan Mulcahy has it all…

A job she loves working alongside her sisters in the family handyman business and living in the town she loves. But at night she dreams of happily ever after, seeing her name and a proposal—painted in John Deere Green—on the town’s water tower…until she falls into Dan Eagan’s arms.

A new town, new job, and fresh start is all Dan Eagan wants…
Until a petite redhead with freckles falls into his arms—literally. When he sees her about to fall off the top rail of the fence she’s walking on, he slows down, pulls over—and catches her. He was right…she was going to be trouble.

Book Two: One Day in Apple Grove
Caitlin Mulcahy works for the family handyman business during the day
At night she builds furniture in the woodshop attached to her father’s barn. Every day is the same…endless hours spent working toward fitting in time for her dream at night—until the day her dream changes when a small black fuzzy puppy opens her eyes and her heart to the prospect of love…

Dr. Jack Gannon still suffers from nightmares and injuries he received during…
his last tour in Iraq. He took over his father’s medical practice, and works daily to keep the lid holding back the nightmarish scene he tries to forget—until the day a small black fuzzy puppy and chance meeting with Caitlin Mulcahy change his life…

Book Three: Welcome Back to Apple Grove
Grace Mulcahy left Apple Grove—and her job in the family handyman business behind her…
At least she thought so until a visit home coincides with that of a tall, handsome-as-sin auburn haired firefighter who snags her attention and captures her heart. How can she go back to her new life in the city, when her heart is in the big firefighter’s hands in Apple Grove?

Patrick Garahan left Brooklyn and his brothers in fire at the FDNY hoping to escape the recurring nightmare of that last fire
A fifth generation NYC firefighter, Garahan cannot ignore his bone-deep calling…but the beautiful distraction—aka Grace Mulcahy—just might keep him setting down roots in Apple Grove. All he has to do is convince her to stay…

Book Four: Christmas Comes to Apple Grove
Joe Mulcahy’s Second Chance at Love…or is it?

Now that his three daughters are settled and busy with families of their own, he’s ready to declare himself to the lovely widow, Mary Murphy. But timing in life is everything…and Joe’s plans go awry.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for C H Admirand's Sweet Small Town USA Series Boxed Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors