New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Playing With Fire

(The second book in the Freak House Trilogy series)
A novel by

Hannah Smith thinks she's safe now that Reuben Tate is set to face trial. But when an unusual creature is let loose on the Freak House estate, everybody is in danger, including Jack. To hunt it down, the household must take risks, but the greatest risk is to Hannah's heart. She's in danger of falling deeply in love with Jack, a man whose very touch can kill her.

Used availability for C J Archer's Playing With Fire

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2013 : Australia Paperback
thumbTitle: Playing With Fire: Book 2 of the 1st Freak House Trilogy (Volume 2)
Author(s): C J Archer
ISBN: 0-9874899-5-X / 978-0-9874899-5-1 (Australia edition)
Publisher: C.J. Archer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Playing With Fire (The 1st Freak House Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): C J Archer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for