New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Seared With Scars

Seared With Scars

(The second book in the 2nd Freak House Trilogy series)
A novel by

With the Master's spirit still haunting London, Charity must remain at Freak House. But the peace is shattered when Samuel's father is brutally slain by a demon on the estate. Who summoned it and why?

As some questions are answered, yet more secrets about Samuel emerge that send him hurtling toward madness. Secrets that terrify Charity and draw her inevitably closer to him. As the lies are peeled back to reveal the truth, will she be able to conquer her fears and give Samuel what he craves?

SEARED WITH SCARS is the 2nd book in the 2nd Freak House Trilogy. The 1st book, THE MEMORY KEEPER, is also available. Here's what readers are saying about THE MEMORY KEEPER:
"I was entirely entertained by the way the characters interacted and with the developing situations. I am eager for the next book to be released...I crave more!!!" ~Donna Fredricks
"I can't wait for her to come out with the rest of the series. I love reading C.J. Archer books!" ~Bruce Family of 7


Used availability for C J Archer's Seared With Scars

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : Australia Paperback

Title: Seared With Scars: Book 2 of the 2nd Freak House Trilogy (Volume 2)
Author(s): C J Archer
ISBN: 0-9923761-8-1 / 978-0-9923761-8-5 (Australia edition)
Publisher: C.J. Archer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Seared With Scars (The 2nd Freak House Trilogy)
Author(s): C J Archer
Publisher: C.J. Archer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA