book cover of Wolf Purebred
Added by 1 of our members

Wolf Purebred

(2018)
(The fifth book in the She-shifters of Hell's Corner series)
A Novella by

 
 
Ten years ago, Muddy watched, horrified, as the man who stole her virginity chose another woman.
Now, he thinks he can come waltzing back into her life?
No effin' way.

Lang chose his family, his lineage and his bloodline over his heart.
Not a day has gone by that he hasn't regretted it.
Now, it's time to put the past in the past, and claim his mate.
And Lang is not a man who takes no for an answer.

NOTE: In the late 1800's, on a homestead in New Mexico, a female shifter named Helen Cartwright was widowed under mysterious circumstances.
Helen knew there was power in the feminine bonds of sisterhood, and she provided an oasis for those like herself, female shifters who had been dealt the short end of the stick.
Like magic, women have flocked to the tiny town of Helen's Corner ever since. Although, nowadays, some call the town by another name, Hell's Crazy Corner.

WARNING: THIS BOOK IS NOT INTENDED FOR READERS UNDER AGE 18.

This is the fifth book in the Shifters of Hell's Corner series. This series is a spin-off of the Bears of Burden series, although each book can be read as a standalone.

WOLF PUREBRED is an adult shifter romance for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shapeshifters, contemporary, and, of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. This is a standalone with an HEA and no cliffhangers. It may appeal to fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines Kim Fox and T.S. Joyce.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Royal Dragon Curse
(Royal Dragon Curse)
Lola Gabriel
thumb
Tiger's Territory
(Shifterhood, book 1)
Ariana Hawkes

Used availability for Candace Ayers's Wolf Purebred

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wolf Purebred (Shifters of Hell's Corner Book 5)
Author(s): Candace Ayers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU