New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Honk If You Love Real Men

Honk If You Love Real Men

(2005)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Wanted: Real Men. Must be irresistible, good with his hands, and know how to handle any situation. . .in or out of the bedroom.

Honk If You Love Real Men is a contemporary erotic anthology featuring some of the brightest up and coming names in contemporary romance and erotic romance.

"Naughty Girl" by Carrie Alexander: When a sexy, sassy woman driving in her convertible catches the eye of a gorgeous construction worker, they indulge in a delicious afternoon tryst.

"WANTED: One Hot Blooded Man" by Pamela Britton: A sexy firefighter is responsible for lighting more fires than putting them out!

"Reno's Chance" by Lora Leigh: Ever since she was a little girl, Raven McIntire has secretly pined and longed for her best friend's sexy older brother, Reno, a Navy SEAL who has just returned home from duty. What she doesn't realize is that his only true mission is to get into her heart and get her into his bed.

"Mercy Me" by Susan Donovan: A heated encounter with an irresistibly handsome doctor.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Bound Together
(Sea Haven / Sisters Of The Heart, book 6)
Christine Feehan
thumb
Covert Game
(GhostWalker, book 14)
Christine Feehan

Used availability for Carrie Alexander's Honk If You Love Real Men

Paperback Editions

June 2005 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Honk If You Love Real Men
Author(s): Lora Leigh, Carrie Alexander, Pamela Britton, Susan Donovan
ISBN: 0-312-33916-X / 978-0-312-33916-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2005 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Honk If You Love Real Men: Four Tales of Erotic Romance: WITH "Naughty Girl" AND "Wanted, One Hot Blooded M (Tempting Navy SEALs)
Author(s): Lora Leigh, Carrie Alexander, Pamela Britton, Susan Donovan
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA