book cover of The Third Catherine Aird Collection

The Third Catherine Aird Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Three mysteries in one volume, all featuring Inspector C.D. Sloan and Detective Constable Crosby: "A Late Phoenix" - after 30 years, the skeleton of girl is found; "Passing Strange" - the unmotivated murder of a fortune teller; and "A Dead Liberty" - political intrigue after a murder.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

(Shardlake, book 7)
C J Sansom

Used availability for Catherine Aird's The Third Catherine Aird Collection

Paperback Editions

July 1997 : UK Paperback

Title: Third Catherine Aird Collection: Contains: A Late Phoenix, Passing Strange, A Dead Liberty
Author(s): Catherine Aird
ISBN: 0-330-35241-5 / 978-0-330-35241-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU