New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Spirit Week Showdown

(2016)
(The first book in the Magnificent Mya Tibbs series)
A novel by

 
A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen - the acclaimed author of How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy.

Nine-year-old cowgirl Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin' excited for the best week of the whole school year - SPIRIT WEEK! She and her megapopular best friend Naomi Jackson even made a pinky promise to be Spirit Week partners so they can win the big prize: special VIP tickets to the Fall Festival.

But when the partner-picking goes horribly wrong, Mya gets paired with Mean Connie Tate - the biggest bully in school. And she can't get out of it. Good gravy!

Now Naomi is "friend-ending" mad at Mya for breaking a promise - even though Mya couldn't help it - and everyone at school is calling Mya names. Can Mya work with Mean Connie to win the VIP tickets, and get her best friend back?

 
Used availability for Crystal Allen's Spirit Week Showdown


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

January 2017 : USA Hardback
Title: Spirit Week Showdown (Magnificent Mya Tibbs)
Author(s): Crystal Allen
ISBN: 0-606-39611-X / 978-0-606-39611-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2016 : USA Hardback
Title: Spirit Week Showdown (Magnificent Mya Tibbs)
Author(s): Crystal Allen
ISBN: 0-06-234233-9 / 978-0-06-234233-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : USA Paperback
Title: Spirit Week Showdown (Magnificent Mya Tibbs)
Author(s): Crystal Allen
ISBN: 0-06-234234-7 / 978-0-06-234234-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2016 : USA Audio CD
Title: Spirit Week Showdown (Magnificent Mya Tibbs Series, Book 1)
Author(s): Crystal Allen
ISBN: 1-5046-9495-3 / 978-1-5046-9495-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2016 : USA Audio CD
Title: Spirit Week Showdown (Magnificent Mya Tibbs)
Author(s): Crystal Allen
ISBN: 1-5046-9494-5 / 978-1-5046-9494-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Spirit Week Showdown: The Magnificent Mya Tibbs
Author(s): Crystal Allen
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
Title: Spirit Week Showdown (Magnificent Mya Tibbs)
Author(s): Crystal Allen
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon CA   


Search for