New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
The stunning new emotional drama from phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson.

This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they've never really been close friends. Charlotte married Ally's ex and first true love, David. Fate is about to bring them together one last, dramatic time and change their lives forever.

Full of Dani's signature warmth and emotion, this is a gripping and emotional family drama. With breathtaking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship, and love. She fully engages the listener in the dilemmas faced by her characters. What would you do if your husband was the love of somebody else's life? And when faced with an agonizing decision, could you put the past behind you and do the right thing?

 
Used availability for Dani Atkins's Our Song


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: Our Song
Author(s): Dani Atkins
ISBN: 1-4711-4224-8 / 978-1-4711-4224-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: Our Song
Author(s): Dani Atkins
ISBN: 1-4711-5329-0 / 978-1-4711-5329-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

January 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Our Song
Author(s): Dani Atkins
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon   

January 2016 : UK Audio edition
Title: Our Song
Author(s): Dani Atkins
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Our Song
Author(s): Dani Atkins
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for