New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Cam Jansen Boxed Set

Cam Jansen Boxed Set

(A book in the Cam Jansen Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

8 books in slipcase: The Mystery of the Circus Clown, The Mystery of the Television Dog, The Mystery of the Dinosaur Bones, The Mystery of U.F.O., The Mystery of the Stolen Diamonds, The Mystery of the Babe Ruth Baseball, The Mystery of the Monster Movie, The Mystery of the Gold Coins.

Similar Books by other authors...

My Weird School Daze!
(My Weird School Daze)

Dan Gutman

A to Z Mysteries Mega Pack
(A to Z Mysteries)

Ron Roy

The Judy Moody Uber Awesome Collection
(Judy Moody Collections)

Megan McDonald
Ivy & Bean's Secret Treasure Box
(Ivy and Bean Omnibus)

Annie Barrows
Used availability for David A Adler's Cam Jansen Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

2004 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Cam Jansen Boxed Set
Author(s): David A Adler
ISBN: 0-439-88333-4 / 978-0-439-88333-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Books
Availability: Amazon   

Search for