New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Call of Archaon

(A book in the Warhammer 40,000 : Realmgate Wars series)
A novel by

Three champions of Chaos face hellish trials to become one of Archaon's chosen Knights of Ruin.

Of the many champions of Chaos, none are as great or as feared as mighty Archaon. He is the Everchosen, Exalted Grand Marshal of the Apocalypse and Ender of Worlds, and it is a worthy warrior indeed who can fight by his side. Such Knights of Ruin are known as the Varanguard. Only by answering the call of Archaon can a warrior of Chaos ascend to their ranks, and acceptance is never guaranteed, for their mettle must first be proven. In this dark tale, three fell champions of the Chaos Gods all heed the call of the Everchosen. Each desires the ultimate prize: to become part of the Varanguard. But where one is chosen, others will fail, for Archaon's will is cruel and his trials exacting...

Genre: Science Fiction
Similar Books by other authors...

Hammers of Sigmar
(Warhammer : The Realmgate Wars)

Darius Hinks and C L Werner

Total War: The Emperor's Armies

Chris Wraight

Wardens of the Everqueen
(Warhammer : The Realmgate Wars)

C L Werner

(Warhammer : The Realmgate Wars, book 6)

Gav Thorpe
Used availability for David Annandale's Call of Archaon

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Call of Archaon (The Realmgate Wars)
Author(s): David Annandale, David Guymer, Guy Haley, Rob Sanders
ISBN: 1-78496-294-5 / 978-1-78496-294-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Games Workshop
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for