New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Kids of Appetite

Kids of Appetite

(2016)
A novel by

 
Kids of Appetite by David Arnold is a tragicomedy of first love and devastating loss for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Jennifer Niven.

In the Hackensack Police Department, Vic Benucci and his friend, Mad, are explaining how they found themselves wrapped up in a grisly murder. But in order to tell that story, they have to go way back....

It all started when Vic's dad died. Vic's dad was his best friend, and even now, two years later, he can't bring himself to touch the Untouchable Urn of Oblivion that sits in his front hall. But one cold December day, Vic falls in with an alluring band of kids that wander his New Jersey neighbourhood, including Mad, the girl who changes everything.

Along with his newfound friendships comes the courage to open his father's urn, the discovery of the message inside, and the epic journey it sparks.

Genre: Young Adult Romance
 
Similar Books by other authors...


An Ember in the Ashes
(Ember in the Ashes, book 1)

Sabaa Tahir

Holding Up the Universe
Jennifer Niven

The Sun Is Also a Star
Nicola Yoon

The Rest of Us Just Live Here
Patrick Ness
 
Used availability for David Arnold's Kids of Appetite


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

September 2016 : USA Hardback
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
ISBN: 0-451-47078-8 / 978-0-451-47078-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : Paperback
Title: The kids of appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
ISBN: 9020637134 / 978-9020637137
Publisher: Blossom Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

September 2016 : USA Paperback
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): Arnold David
ISBN: 0-425-28863-3 / 978-0-425-28863-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Availability: Amazon UK   

September 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
ISBN: 1-4722-1895-7 / 978-1-4722-1895-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

September 2016 : USA Audio CD
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
ISBN: 0-7352-8747-3 / 978-0-7352-8747-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   

September 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon   

September 2016 : UK Audio edition
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

September 2016 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Kids of Appetite
Author(s): David Arnold
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for