book cover of All the Dark Disguises
Added by 5 of our members

All the Dark Disguises

(The third book in the Jesus Creek series)
A novel by

Third in the highly successful series--set in Jesus Creek, Tennessee--by the author of All the Crazy Winters. Waitress, poet, and purveyor of cosmetics, Kay Martin reluctantly adds sleuth to her list of professions, when a serial killer stalks Jesus Creek--and targets her as his next victim.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Deborah Adams's All the Dark Disguises

Paperback Editions

January 1993 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: All the Dark Disguises
Author(s): Deborah Adams
ISBN: 0-345-37765-6 / 978-0-345-37765-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fawcett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU