New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Meg Langslow Series Thus Far

The Meg Langslow Series Thus Far

(A book in the Meg Langslow series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bestselling author Donna Andrews combines murder and madcap hilarity with a cast of eccentric oddballs in a small southern town. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are books 1-18 in the Meg Langslow series:

Murder with Peacocks
Murder with Puffins
Revenge of the Wrought Iron Flamingos
Crouching Buzzard, Leaping Loon
We'll Always Have Parrots
Owls Well That Ends Well
No Nest for the Wicket
The Penguin Who Knew Too Much
Cockatiels at Seven
Six Geese A-Slaying
Swan for the Money
Stork Raving Mad
The Real Macaw
Some Like it Hawk
The Hen of the Baskervilles
Duck the Halls
The Good, the Bad and the Emus
The Nightingale Before Christmas

Genre: Cozy Mystery    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Murder On the Rocks
(Gray Whale Inn Mystery, book 1)
Karen MacInerney
Single Malt Murder
(Whisky Business Mystery, book 1)
Melinda Mullet
All-butter Shortdead
(Oxford Tearoom Mysteries)
H Y Hanna
Bed, Breakfast and Bones
(Ravenwood Cove Mystery, book 1)
Carolyn L Dean

Used availability for Donna Andrews's The Meg Langslow Series Thus Far

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, , Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Meg Langslow Series Thus Far: Books 1-18 of the Series (Meg Langslow Mysteries)
Author(s): Donna Andrews
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA