book cover of The Hitchhiker\'s Trilogy
Added by 1 of our members

The Hitchhiker's Trilogy

(A book in the Hitch-Hiker Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

This trilogy includes "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy", "The Restaurant at the End of the Universe", "Life, Universe and Everything" and "So Long and Thanks for all the Fish".

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Last Human
(Red Dwarf, book 3)
Doug Naylor

Used availability for Douglas Adams's The Hitchhiker's Trilogy

Hardback Editions

2000 : USA Hardback

Title: The Hitchhiker's Trilogy
Author(s): Douglas Adams
ISBN: 0-7394-1012-1 / 978-0-7394-1012-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: SFBC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 1984 : USA Hardback

Title: The Hitchhiker's Trilogy, Omnibus Edition
Author(s): Douglas Adams
ISBN: 0-517-55200-0 / 978-0-517-55200-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harmony
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

October 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: The Hitchhiker Trilogy
Author(s): Douglas Adams
ISBN: 0-330-31611-7 / 978-0-330-31611-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU