book cover of Second Glances

Second Glances

(Book 2.5 in the Springs series)
A Novella by

"A truly wonderful and captivating series." By USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken!

He's always loved her. Will she finally see what was always in front of her?

When Kylie Wilson receives a mysterious invitation for an all expenses paid trip to a tropical, all inclusive resort, there's no doubt in her mind who it came from - Marcus Stone, the only man she ever thought she'd loved. The same man who'd promised her forever and then promptly left town to pursue his dream without so much as a backward glance.

Kylie owes it to herself to take a chance and despite her conflicted feelings, she decides to risk her heart again and before she can talk her way out of it - is jetting toward the island of Eden and the man she hopes will finally fill the void in her life.

But when she arrives, and it's not Marcus who greets her at all, but his much sexier twin brother, Malcolm. Kylie's more confused than ever. But on an island that is supposed to 'know exactly what you need', can Kylie open her body, mind, and more importantly - her heart to the idea that sometimes in love you have to take Second Glances?

**Second Glances originally appeared as one of the twenty-seven exciting stories in the Invitation to Eden continuity series, and is part of the The Springs series. Read more about Kylie and Malcolm in Summit of Desire.**

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Elena Aitken's Second Glances

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Second Glances: A Springs Novella (Invitation to Eden series Book 12)
Author(s): Elena Aitken
Publisher: Ink Blot Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU