Hope Street Church Mystery

A series by Ellery Adams

Hope Street Church Mystery
1 The Path of the Crooked (2014)
2 The Way of the Wicked (2014)
3 The Graves of the Guilty (2014)
4 The Root of All Evil (2014) (with Elizabeth Lockard)
5 Fate of the Fallen (2016) (with Elizabeth Lockard)
6 The Deeds of the Deceitful (2020) (with Tina Radcliffe)
7 Methods of Malice (2023) (with Tina Radcliffe)
8 A Taste for Crime (2024) (with Tina Radcliffe)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors