book cover of The Dark Elite: Books 1-3
Added by 1 of our members

The Dark Elite: Books 1-3

(A book in the Dark Elite series)
An omnibus of novels by

This set contains all three books in the bestselling Dark Elite series. Dive into a world of violence, obsession, heart-twisting angst, and dangerous romance. Complete trilogy with a HEA!

They say the devil goes by many names, and I know four of them:
Ciro, Hale, Zaid, and Lucas.

My father was once a powerful player in the Chicago underground, but six years ago, he left that life behind.

We changed our names.
Our identities.
Our lives.

The ghosts of the past never forgot him though. They never forgot me.

Dad promised me we were safe, but I should’ve known that was just another one of his lies.

The past
always finds you, and mine finds me on my wedding day when four brutal, dangerous men drag me from the altar in a hail of gunfire.

Four men who used to be four boys.
Four boys I cared about.
Four boys I left behind.

They’re not the same boys I knew though, and whatever we may have once been to each other, it doesn’t matter anymore.

Because they’re only one thing to me now:

My captors.

This is a reverse harem new adult dark romance series that includes high steam, violence, and foul language.

Vicious Kings
Ruthless Knights
Savage Queen

Genre: New Adult Romance

Used availability for Eva Ashwood's The Dark Elite: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Dark Elite: Complete Series Box Set
Author(s): Eva Ashwood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU