New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Not My Will and The Light in My Window

Not My Will and The Light in My Window

(A book in the Not My Will series)
An omnibus of novels by

This two-book set includes Not My Will and The Light in My Window.

In Not My Will, Eleanor's secret love for Chad could mean losing her inheritance and giving up a life-long dream. Will she follow her own will or make the hard choice to submit her life to Christ's leadership? Now available with a contemporary new look, this book is a classic story of love, loss, and surrender.

In The Light in My Window, Hope Thompson is new to the big city. However, instead of finding fulfillment in her work and service, she is bitter and struggles with herself, with God, and with her love for Stan. Sequel to the bestselling Not My Will, this dynamic story is one of searching, discovery, and peace.

Genre: Inspirational    

Similar books by other authors

Flood Watch
(Lantern Beach Mystery, book 2)
Christy Barritt
Storm Surge
(Lantern Beach Mystery, book 3)
Christy Barritt
Dangerous Waters
(Lantern Beach Mystery, book 4)
Christy Barritt
Perilous Riptide
(Lantern Beach Mystery, book 5)
Christy Barritt

Used availability for Francena H Arnold's Not My Will and The Light in My Window

Kindle Editions

July 1993 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Not My Will / The Light in My Window Set of 2
Author(s): Francena H Arnold
Publisher: Moody Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA