New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Kiet Goes West

Kiet Goes West

(The sixth book in the Bamsan Kiet Mystery series)
A novel by

Superintendent Bamsan Kiet, of the Indochinese kingdom of Luong, and his adjutant, Captain Binh, travel to the Pacific Northwest. By the author of Deadly Drought, Kiet and the Opium War, and Kiet and the Golden Peacock.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Gary Alexander's Kiet Goes West

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 1992 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Kiet Goes West
Author(s): Gary Alexander
ISBN: 0-312-07851-X / 978-0-312-07851-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: St Martins Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for