New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Waiting in the Wings

Waiting in the Wings

(The third book in the Afterlife series)
A novel by

Winner of the 2015 Paranormal Romance Guild's Reviewers Choice Award!

In the third and final installment of the award-winning Afterlife Series, she's got nothing left to lose; he has everything to gain...

A longtime resident of the Afterlife, Xavia Donovan has vowed to do whatever it takes to get out of the realm of the dead and move on. She didn't expect "whatever it takes" to mean counseling the baddest bad boy to cross her path - in life or death.

On Earth, Osiris Cavanaugh spent lifetimes betraying his country, betraying his compatriots, and betraying the one person now assigned to help him become a better soul: Xavia.

With the help of an unusual child on Earth, they'll conquer their pasts. But now that they've come together, will their futures tear them apart?


Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Paperback

Title: Waiting in the Wings
Author(s): Gina Ardito
ISBN: 1-5141-5896-5 / 978-1-5141-5896-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Waiting in the Wings (The Afterlife Series Book 3)
Author(s): Gina Ardito
Publisher: Victoria Ardito
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for