book cover of The Ice Pick Artist
Added by 4 members

The Ice Pick Artist

(Book 14 in the Carl Wilcox series)
A novel by

Harold Adams again brings life on the northern plains during the Great Depression into wild focus as Carl Wilcox returns to his hometown of Corden, South Dakota, in time to discover the body of a beautiful woman who has been murdered in her bed in her family's hotel. His investigation into the murder becomes increasingly complex as each lead takes Wilcox into the past of the blighted family tree of one of the most powerful clans in the state.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Harold Adams's The Ice Pick Artist

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors