New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>


(The first book in the Tsura series)
A novel by

An epic WWII saga, for fans of Outlander and The Bronze Horseman.

Caught between love and duty, a young Roma (gypsy) woman is forced to leave her lover and marry, Mihai, a man she despises in order to save her family. But as the second world war rages and danger closes in, Tsura must make a choice that will decide her fate...

Tsura swallowed hard as she stood with Mihai in front of the altar. The church behind them was full. This wasn't how she envisioned her wedding. A sacred event, a happy occasion.

With the wrong man.

Mihai spent his whole adult life trying to make up for the sins of his father. He never factored having a wife into it. A partner... Love. But this wasn't about love. It was about duty.

Wasn't it?

Book I of II.

Used availability for Heather Anastasiu's Tsura

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: Tsura: a World War II Romance
Author(s): Heather Anastasiu
ISBN: 0-692-52553-X / 978-0-692-52553-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Heather Anastasiu
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Tsura: A World War II Romance
Author(s): Heather Anastasiu
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for