New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The A-List: Shadows Rise

(The fourth book in the Hollywood Vampire series)
A novel by

Used availability for Heather Atkinson's The A-List: Shadows Rise

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The A-List: Shadows Rise (Hollywood Vampire Series Book 4)
Author(s): Heather Atkinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for