book cover of End Game
Added by 5 of our members

End Game

(The third book in the Breaking Away series)
A novel by

The third and final book in the Breaking Away Series.

Jared Shaw has an obsession with serial killers so Laura Banks and Anna Marshall, both survivors of two of the country's most infamous serial murderers, fascinate him completely. He stalks them, studying their lives from afar until one day Anna goes missing.

While DS Zak Banks and his colleagues frantically search for her, Zak's worst fear is realised when Laura too is abducted. Their search for Laura and Anna leads them all to a final confrontation with the horrors of the past, as all the protagonists are moved into place by an unseen hand, a confrontation that will end the game once and for all.

Contains scenes of violence, abduction and captivity.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Heather Atkinson's End Game

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: End Game (Breaking Away Series Book 3)
Author(s): Heather Atkinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU