5 books added

Helen Argers

aka Helen Archery

Genres: Historical Romance
   A Lady of Independence (1982)
   A Scandalous Lady (1991)
   A Captain's Lady (1991)
   The Age of Elegance (1992) (as by Helen Archery)
   An Unlikely Lady (1992)
   The Season of Loving (1992) (as by Helen Archery)
   Duel of Hearts (1994) (as by Helen Archery)
   Noblesse Oblige (1994)
   Lady Adventuress (1994) (as by Helen Archery)
   The Gilded Lily (1998)
thumbthumbno image availablethumb
no image availablethumbthumbthumb

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors