book cover of Ruined

Ruined

(2018)
(The first book in the Knights of Ruin series)
A novel by

 
 
Mills & Boon presents Ruined by Jackie Ashenden.

Dane 'Smoke' Kingsolver and Cat Livingston need to fake a relationship to get her abusive ex off her back. Convincing people their friendship has heated up to scorching levels is unexpectedly easy! But when their red-hot chemistry threatens to ruin everything they've ever known, can they go back to what they had before? And do they even want to?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Sweet Thing
(Sweet Thing, book 1)
Nicola Marsh
thumb
Staking His Claim
(Line of Duty, book 5)
Tessa Bailey
thumb
Hard Compromise
(Compromise Me, book 2)
Samanthe Beck
thumb
Legal Seduction
(Legal Lovers, book 1)
Lisa Childs

Used availability for Jackie Ashenden's Ruined

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Ruined: A scorching hot romance book with a bad-boy. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Dare) (The Knights of Ruin, Book 1)
Author(s): Jackie Ashenden
ISBN: 0-263-93211-7 / 978-0-263-93211-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Ruined: The Knights of Ruin, Book 1
Author(s): Jackie Ashenden
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


February 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Ruined: The Knights of Ruin, Book 1
Author(s): Jackie Ashenden
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2018 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Ruined (The Knights of Ruin Book 1)
Author(s): Jackie Ashenden
Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Ruined: A Bad Boy Biker Romance (The Knights of Ruin)
Author(s): Jackie Ashenden
Publisher: Harlequin Dare
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


February 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Ruined: A scorching hot romance book with a bad-boy. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) (The Knights of Ruin, Book 1)
Author(s): Jackie Ashenden
Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare
Availability: Amazon UK