book cover of The Post Box at the North Pole
Added by 17 of our members
 

The Post Box at the North Pole

(2021)
A novel by

 
 
‘Oh, holy five star, I LOVED THIS BOOK… Laugh out loud funny, incredibly charming and full to the brim with Christmas magic.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sasha Hansley hates Christmas. As a child, it was her favourite time of year, but ever since the tragic death of her mother, it has completely lost its magic.

But when she gets an unexpected phone call from her estranged father, she’s forced to dust off her snow boots.

He’s been running a Lapland style Christmas village in Norway and after suffering a heart attack, he is on strict doctor’s orders to slow down. Eager to reconnect with her dad, Sasha books the next flight out there. Only she’s never actually been on a plane before, let alone to the Arctic Circle.

Met at the runway by drop-dead-gorgeous Taavi Salvesen, they sleigh ride through the snow with the Northern Lights guiding their way.

When Sasha uncovers sacks of unopened Santa mail – letters that children and adults from all over the world write to Santa every year – she realises that she can send a little bit of magic out into the world by replying to some of them.

With Taavi on hand to help, will Sasha rediscover her own excitement for Christmas and find love among the letters?

The Post Box at the North Pole is like one big romantic mug of hot chocolate with extra whipped cream and a splash of Christmas magic! Fans of Holly Martin, Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain will love this novel!

Readers LOVE The Post Box at the North Pole!

‘The perfect festive read, one to snuggle up with by a fire, with a mug of hot chocolate and a blanket, and sink into.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Full of magical, happy moments, and while reading it, I felt like I was there gazing at the Northern Lights.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I highly recommend reading this book, just switch off from everyday stresses and get lost in the snow and the magic of Christmas, you won’t regret it!!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book is everything Christmas should be; love, helping others, making memories, friendships, family and so so much more.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at


Used availability for Jaimie Admans's The Post Box at the North Pole


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors