Duke's Estates

A series by Jane Ashford

Duke's Estates
1 The Duke Who Loved Me (2021)
     aka Much Ado About a Duke
2 Earl on the Run (2022)
3 Blame It on the Earl (2022)
4 A Gentleman Ought to Know (2023)
5 The Duke's Best Friend (2023)
6 The Duke Has Done it Again (2024)
thumbno image available

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors