New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Fierce Enchantments

Ten Erotic Tales of Myth, Magic and Desire
A collection of stories by

Fierce Enchantments is a collection of ten short stories full of fantasy, magic, and lust. Against the darkest and most perilous backgrounds, the blaze of desire burns even brighter. This is erotica at its fiercest and most breathtaking! This book is part of Janine Ashbless's Enchantment collection, which includes Cruel Enchantment and Dark Enchantment. Each of the Enchantment books is a standalone collection, and readers need not have read prequels or sequels to fully enjoy any book in the collection.

Used availability for Janine Ashbless's Fierce Enchantments

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Fierce Enchantments
Author(s): Janine Ashbless
ISBN: 1-909181-68-4 / 978-1-909181-68-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sweetmeats Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Fierce Enchantments: Ten Erotic Tales of Myth, Magic and Desire
Author(s): Janine Ashbless
Publisher: Sweetmeats Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for