New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Clifton Chronicles Books 1-7

The Complete Clifton Chronicles Books 1-7

(A book in the Clifton Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

#1 New York Times and international bestselling author Jeffrey Archer's Clifton Chronicles series has taken the world by storm, with 2.5 million copies in print in English. This multi-generational, multi-volume saga of fate, fortune, and redemption follows the Clifton and Barrington families on a breathtaking journey from 1920 all the way through the present. Here together for the first time in an eBook bundle are the complete Clifton Chronicles, including all seven novels:

Only Time Will Tell
The Sins of the Father
Best Kept Secret
Be Careful What You Wish For
Mightier Than the Sword
Cometh the Hour
This Was a Man

Genre: General Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Night School
(Jack Reacher, book 21)
Lee Child

Used availability for Jeffrey Archer's The Complete Clifton Chronicles Books 1-7

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: The Clifton Chronicles Boxset
Author(s): Jeffrey Archer
ISBN: 1-5098-5902-0 / 978-1-5098-5902-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK   

2017 : Paperback

Title: Jeffrey Archer The Clifton Chronicles Series 7 Books Collection Set
Author(s): Jeffrey Archer
ISBN: 9123598212 / 978-9123598212
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Clifton Chronicles, Books 1-7: Only Time Will Tell, The Sins of the Father, Best Kept Secret, Be Careful What You Wish For, Mightier than ... This Was a Man (The Clifton Chronicles)
Author(s): Jeffrey Archer
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA