New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

The Shadow Girl

The Shadow Girl

(2013)
A novel by

 
For as long as Lily Winston can remember, she has never been alone.
Iris, a shadowy figure who mimics Lily's movements and whispers in her ear, is with her always -- but invisible to the rest of the world. Iris is Lily's secret.
 But when Lily's father is killed in a tragic accident, his cryptic final words suggest that he and Lily's mother have been hiding secrets of their own.
 Suddenly, Iris begins pushing Lily more than ever, possessing her thoughts and urging her to put together the pieces of a strange puzzle her father left behind.
 As she searches for answers, Lily finds herself drawn to Ty Collier, a mysterious new boy in town. Together, Lily and Ty must untangle a web of deception to discover the truth about her family, Iris -- and Lily's own identity. 

The Shadow Girl is a chilling, mind-bending mystery filled with stunning twists, haunting reveals, and a realistic setting with a supernatural touch that's perfect for fans of Before I Fall  and If I Stay.

 
Used availability for Jennifer Archer's The Shadow Girl


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: The Shadow Girl
Author(s): Jennifer Archer
ISBN: 0-06-183460-2 / 978-0-06-183460-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Shadow Girl
Author(s): Jennifer Archer
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   



Search for