New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Scandalous Mackenzies

The Scandalous Mackenzies

The Untamed Mackenzie / Scandal and the Duchess
(A book in the Mackenzies / Highland Pleasures series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two novellas that carry on a popular romance series. In The Untamed Mackenzie, Lady Louisa Scranton of the decadent Scottish Mackenzie family is accused of murder. Detective Inspector Lloyd Fellows vows to clear her name. He's already shared kisses with Lady Louisa, and is falling for her. In Scandal and the Duchess, Scandal follows Rose Barclay, a young widow of a rich Duke, wherever she goes. And now she's been kicked out of her rightful home. But the dashing Scot Steven McBride comes up with a scandalous ruse to foil the journalists and save Rose's inheritance.

Genre: Historical Romance    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jennifer Ashley's The Scandalous Mackenzies

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Scandalous Mackenzies (Mackenzies Series)
Author(s): Jennifer Ashley
ISBN: 0-425-26627-3 / 978-0-425-26627-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA