New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Love\'s Revenge

Love's Revenge

(The first book in the Worth Brothers series)
A novel by

Love's Revenge by Joan Avery

St. Louis, Missouri, 1879

Heiress Kate Barker thought she'd met the man of her dreams the night the mysterious English viscount swept her off her feet at the masquerade. Until his real identity is revealed - the cold, calculating scoundrel is really there to rip her world apart.

The only things that have kept widower Stephen Worth alive for the past two years are the pomise of revenge against the man who framed him for murder and the love for Andy, his son, who was taken by the beautiful but vexing sister of his dead wife. He didn't know what to expect when he met Kate, but it wasn't undeniable desire.

Torn by attraction, driven by hatred, tempered by their love for a child, Stephen and Kate fight their growing feelings across the country to the wilds of Colorado. If he cannot convince Kate to trust him before she learns the truth about his past, he could lose Andy - but his demons are all the ammunition she needs to keep the boy for good.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Taming Her Forbidden Earl
(Lady Lancaster Garden Society, book 1)
Catherine Hemmerling
Tempting Bella
(Accidental Peers, book 2)
Diana Quincy
The Duke's Shotgun Wedding
(Scandalous House Of Calydon, book 1)
Stacy Reid
Tempting Her Reluctant Viscount
(Lady Lancaster Garden Society, book 3)
Catherine Hemmerling

Used availability for Joan Avery's Love's Revenge

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Love's Revenge (The Worth Brothers)
Author(s): Joan Avery
Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA