book cover of The Stars Asunder
Added by 1 of our members

The Stars Asunder

(2020)
(The second book in the Aryshan War series)
A novel by

 
 
A deep conspiracy upends a civilization...

...which could cost the lives of billions.


The war rages on between Earth and Arysha, even after the death of a prominent Aryshan leader.

Sean Barrows is sent into Aryshan space a second time to gain details on their fleet movements and objectives, but he has a greater goal in mind: find the love of his life. But a major threat looms for everyone: a new fleet of Aryshan ships which can go unseen and launch deadly stealth attacks. Can two civilizations survive? 

Fans of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and Earthrise by Daniel Arenson will love The Stars Asunder!

Buy now!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Saints of Salvation
(Salvation Sequence, book 3)
Peter F Hamilton
thumb
The Higher Frontier
(Star Trek : The Original Series)
Christopher L Bennett
thumb
Resurgence
(Foreigner, book 20)
C J Cherryh
thumb
Catalyst Gate
(Protectorate, book 3)
Megan E O'Keefe

Used availability for Jon Del Arroz's The Stars Asunder

Paperback Editions

August 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Stars Asunder: The Aryshan War Book 2 - An Epic Space Opera
Author(s): Jon Del Arroz
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Stars Asunder: The Aryshan War Book 2 - An Epic Space Opera
Author(s): Jon Del Arroz
Publisher: Rislandia Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU