New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Golden Owl

(The first book in the Clockwork Calico series)
A novel by

Calico Cogg is a cat like no other. Rescued from the streets of Ticswyk by esteemed inventor Lionel Cogg, she has been fitted with implants to enhance her natural feline abilities. When Lionel is kidnapped, Cali must put her skills to the test to free him.

Dark schemes are in the works - a plague of tiny clockwork spiders are wreaking havoc on the city's inhabitants. Only Cali, with help from her trusted mouse friend Emmit, can get to the bottom of it all. With a criminal mastermind planning a major heist, Cali must race against time to unravel his plot before he escapes with the city's greatest treasure.

Similar Books by other authors...

Palace of Dreams
(Familiars, book 4)

Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson

Shattered Sky
(Warriors: A Vision of Shadows, book 3)

Erin Hunter

Hawkwing's Journey
(Warriors: Super Edition, book 9)

Erin Hunter

Warriors: Legends of the Clans
(Warriors: Novella)

Erin Hunter
Used availability for Lana Axe's The Golden Owl

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Golden Owl (Clockwork Calico) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Lana Axe
ISBN: 0-692-64302-8 / 978-0-692-64302-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: AxeLord Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Golden Owl (Clockwork Calico Book 1)
Author(s): Lana Axe
Publisher: AxeLord Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for