New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Holly Martin Mysteries 3-Book Bundle

(A book in the Holly Martin Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

In one volume for the first time, this bundle presents the first three novels of the Holly Martin Mystery series by Lou Allin. At her first RCMP post in tiny Fossil Bay on the wild south coast of Vancouver Island, Holly falls in love with island life. But she soon learns that the isolated area also attracts the darker sides of human nature.

"A must-read book that will be hard to put down this season." - Monday Magazine

Twilight Is Not Good for Maidens - Holly Martin Mystery #3 (NEW!)

A series of savage attacks on lone women rocks the island, and Holly thinks the case is ready to break - one way or another.

She Felt No Pain - Holly Martin Mystery #2

After a troubling autopsy, Holly suspects there's more to the case than the tox-screen suggests. A drought strikes, and one match could ignite the area.

And on the Surface Die - Holly Martin Mystery #1

Holly's first day on the job starts with a distress call that isn't what it seems.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Lou Allin's Holly Martin Mysteries 3-Book Bundle

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Holly Martin Mysteries 3-Book Bundle: And on the Surface Die / She Felt No Pain / Twilight Is Not Good for Maidens (A Holly Martin Mystery)
Author(s): Lou Allin
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for