book cover of Beyond Arnaka

Beyond Arnaka

(The fourth book in the Light Warriors series)
A novel by

Asara and her twin voyage to another world to recover the souls of light warriors.

An illusionist master will do anything to stop them. He's desperate to deliver victory to the dark forces, intent on claiming it once and for all.

The light warriors must call on a magic greater than ever before to fight him. They must connect every one of their incarnations to pool their collective power.

If they fail, darkness will rule not only their world, but it will seep across all timelines... and no one will escape it.

Beyond Arnaka is the final installment in The Light Warriors series, which melds past, present, and future, and reveals what can happen when destiny and love are strong enough to survive death.


  • Beyond Sedona

  • Beyond Prophecy

  • Beyond Amber

  • Beyond Arnaka

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Lucia Ashta's Beyond Arnaka

Paperback Editions

April 2018 : Paperback

Title: Beyond Arnaka (The Light Warriors) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Lucia Ashta
ISBN: 1-986330-24-9 / 978-1-986330-24-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Light Warriors 4: Beyond Arnaka
Author(s): Lucia Ashta
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU