book cover of Power Shifter

Power Shifter

(The sixth book in the Magical Creatures Academy: Next Level series)
A novel by


A magical object might have stolen Jas’ power, but it can’t keep her from reclaiming it.

Jas is no stranger to trouble. She usually sets off in search of it, for funsies.

Not anymore.

She wants nothing more than to squirrel away some private time with the smoking hot shifter who’s finally all hers.

Too bad they’ve landed in the middle of a war consuming the entire supernatural community.

Safety is no longer guaranteed. It’s something Jas and her friends will have to fight for.

*** Jas will take you on a wild ride filled with loads of magic, sizzling adventure, sexy shifters and fae, and enough spunk to leave you wanting more.

*** Power Shifter is best read as book 6 of the Magical Creatures Academy. However, Jas’ trilogy can also be read as a standalone series.

*** Jas embraces her wild side. This series is recommended for ages 16 and up due to language and sexual situations.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Mist and Magic
(Death Before Dragons, book .5)
Lindsay Buroker
The Blood Thief
(Fitheach Trilogy, book 2)
Luanne Bennett

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Magical Creatures Academy 6: Next Level ~ Power Shifter
Author(s): Lucia Ashta
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU