New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Cinnabar Shadows

Cinnabar Shadows

(The fourth book in the Dark Sun : Chronicles of Athas series)
A novel by

Book Four in the Chronicles of Athas further explores the harsh life of the Dark Sun world's citizens. A member of the magically disoriented "New Race" from the Pristine Tower area, Mahtra lives among the outcasts beneath the city--until she decides to confront her greatest challenge ever: to hunt down Kakzim, the evil alchemist. Map.

Genre: Fantasy
Used availability for Lynn Abbey's Cinnabar Shadows

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 1995 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: CINNABAR SHADOWS (Dark Sun Chronicles of Athas)
Author(s): Lynn Abbey
ISBN: 0-7869-0181-0 / 978-0-7869-0181-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: TSR Hobbies
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for