New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Not After Nightfall

Not After Nightfall

Thirteen Stories to Haunt Your Dreams
A collection of stories by



Used availability for Marc Alexander's Not After Nightfall

Hardback Editions

March 1985 : USA Library Binding

Title: Not After Nightfall: Thirteen Stories to Haunt Your Dreams
Author(s): Marc Alexander
ISBN: 0-670-80191-7 / 978-0-670-80191-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Viking Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA