book cover of The Wells of Ythan Quartet

The Wells of Ythan Quartet

Books 1-4
(A book in the Wells of Ythan series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Wells of Ythan quartet collects Marc Alexander's beloved fantasy novels: Ancient Dreams, Magic Casements, Shadow Realm and Enchantment's End.

The Kingdom of Ythan was once great and prosperous. But then Princess Livia, sole heir to the kingdom disappeared, and the land fell into the tyrannical hands of the Regent. The Golden Age crumbled; despair ensued.

As time passed many lost hope that their Lady would return, and with the years she faded into legend. But from the darkness of the realm, shines a glimmer of hope.

A new power will rise.

About Marc Alexander:

Marc Alexander a former Fleet Street journalist and a consultant editor of Heritage Magazine. For many years he contributed a regular history column to Majesty magazine. His books include The Outrageous Queens, Haunted Churches and Abbeys of Britain, Royal Murder and A Companion to the Royal Heritage of Britain. Marc lives in London.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Marc Alexander's The Wells of Ythan Quartet

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors