New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Dog Gone!

Dog Gone!

(2014)
(The second book in the Good Crooks series)
A novel by

 
When their parents steal a Hollywood star (a white poodle) to hold it for ransom, our young heroes leap into action. Too bad the spoiled star will not raise a paw to help. Barks and howls will be the result of anyone reading Book Two of Good Crooks.

Author Mary Amato is a star of state master and children's choice lists and returns to the age category of her popular Riot Brothers chapter book series with this new venture. A funny, silly series perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey and Tony Abbott.

 
Used availability for Mary Amato's Dog Gone!


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

February 2014 : USA Hardback
Title: Good Crooks Book Two: Dog Gone!
Author(s): Mary Amato
ISBN: 1-60684-397-4 / 978-1-60684-397-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: EgmontUSA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Good Crooks Book Two: Dog Gone!
Author(s): Mary Amato
ISBN: 1-60684-510-1 / 978-1-60684-510-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: EgmontUSA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for