book cover of Evacuation
Added by 9 of our members


(The first book in the Boris Chronicles series)
A novel by

The Russian Mercenary known as Boris has always been a conundrum for governments the world over. His visage never changes, his capabilities never understood.

The Russian government gets word he has been killed on a mercenary mission in America, allowing agents to come in and attack the villages Boris has been protecting. Using a fanatical military sub-group in the Russian military, the atrocities start.

The only problem? Boris isn't dead, and now he has help.

Boris won't allow his people to go unprotected, and now the Queen Bitch herself has accepted his oath of fealty.

Russia doesn't have a clue what they have started when this Bear comes back from the Dead.


**Please note, as mentioned in a review on a book in the main series, there is flagrantly foul language in these novels. The main character does not have a problem with cussing, just uninspired cussing.


Evacuation - The Boris Chronicles 01

Coming Soon:
Revolution - The Boris Chronicles 02
Revelation - The Boris Chronicles 03
Restitution - The Boris Chronicles 04

The Kurtherian Gambit Main Series includes:

Death Becomes Her - The Kurtherian Gambit 01
Queen Bitch - The Kurtherian Gambit 02
Love Lost - The Kurtherian Gambit 03
Bite This - The Kurtherian Gambit 04
Never Forsaken - The Kurtherian Gambit 05
Under My Heel - The Kurtherian Gambit 06
Kneel or Die - The Kurtherian Gambit 07
We Will Build - The Kurtherian Gambit 08
It's Hell To Choose - The Kurtherian Gambit 09
Release The Dogs of War - The Kurtherian Gambit 10
Sued For Peace - The Kurtherian Gambit 11 Coming Soon

Short Stories Tied in to the Main Series include:

You Don't Mess with John's Cousin - Frank Kurns Stories of the UnknownWorld 01
Bitch's Night Out - Frank Kurns Stories of the UnknownWorld 02

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Rebel Fleet
(Rebel Fleet, book 1)
B V Larson
Star Alliance
(Ascension, book 3)
Ken Lozito
Sanctioned Catastrophe
(Dark Titan Journey, book 1)
Thomas A Watson
(Ultrahuman, book 4)
Niall Teasdale

Used availability for Michael Anderle's Evacuation

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: Evacuation (The Boris Chronicles)
Author(s): Paul C Middleton, Michael Anderle
ISBN: 1-64202-959-9 / 978-1-64202-959-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: LMBPN Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Evacuation (The Boris Chronicles Book 1)
Author(s): Paul C Middleton, Michael Anderle
Publisher: LMBPN Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU