book cover of Love on the Waterways
Added by 19 of our members

Love on the Waterways

(2018)
(The second book in the Waterway Girls series)
A novel by

 
 
***PRE-ORDER NOW*** THE SECOND NOVEL IN MILLY ADAMS' BRAND NEW SAGA SERIES.
Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Nancy Revell. War lands them in the same boat. Can they pull together? Follow Polly, Verity and Sylvia as they get stuck into life on board the narrowboat – making the gruelling journey London up to Birmingham. A new world awaits amid the anguish of the war.

Praise for Milly Adams:

'Well researched, with an engaging heroine and a delightful ending.'
Anna Jacobs

'Milly Adams' readers will find the story and its rich cast of characters very appealing.'
Lizzie Lane

Genre: Sagas

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Milly Adams's Love on the Waterways

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Love on the Waterways (Waterway Girls)
Author(s): Milly Adams
ISBN: 1-78475-692-X / 978-1-78475-692-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Love on the Waterways
Author(s): Milly Adams
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


June 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Love on the Waterways
Author(s): Milly Adams
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Love on the Waterways
Author(s): Milly Adams
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Love on the Waterways
Author(s): Milly Adams
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2019 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Love On The Waterways
Author(s): Milly Adams
ISBN: 1-78771-404-7 / 978-1-78771-404-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Love On The Waterways
Author(s): Milly Adams
ISBN: 1-78771-439-X / 978-1-78771-439-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Love on the Waterways (Waterway Girls Book 2)
Author(s): Milly Adams
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU