Millionaires and Makeovers

A series by Natalie Anderson

Millionaires and Makeovers
1 Out of her League (2009)
     aka Pleasured in the Playboy's Penthouse
2 Out of her Depth (2010)
     aka To Love, Honor and Disobey
3 Out of her Reach (2009)
     aka Between the Italian's Sheets
4 Out of her Dreams (2008)
     aka Bought: One Night, One Marriage

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors