New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Cruel April

Cruel April

(The fourth book in the Dave Garrett Mystery series)
A novel by

Dave Garret, a disbarred lawyer who has become a private eye, returns for his fourth case, which involves a search for his missing girlfriend and a harrowing trip into a netherworld of drugs and prostitution.


Used availability for Neil Albert's Cruel April

Hardback Editions

October 1995 : UK Hardback

Title: Cruel April
Author(s): Neil Albert
ISBN: 0-7089-5826-5 / 978-0-7089-5826-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Large Print Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 1995 : USA Hardback

Title: Cruel April: A Dave Garrett Mystery
Author(s): Neil Albert
ISBN: 0-525-93719-6 / 978-0-525-93719-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dutton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 1996 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Cruel April (Dave Garrett Mystery)
Author(s): Neil Albert
ISBN: 0-451-17861-0 / 978-0-451-17861-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA