New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

No Stranger to Love

No Stranger to Love

(The ninth book in the Heart of the Game:Tavenesi series)
A novel by

With NO STRANGER TO LOVE, USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares delivers another page-turning contemporary romance in the Tavonesi Series featuring love, suspense and adventure!

Juliet Cabot is no stranger to trouble, but she never imagined that her work defending endangered sea turtles on a beautiful Greek island would turn deadly. Threats to her life force her to call for help from the man who's haunted her dreams for years - wine country landowner and international polo star Parker Tavonesi.

Parker owes Juliet big time for getting him out of a fix in the past. Handsome, resourceful and fearless, she trusts him with her life but vowed she would never trust him with her heart. When danger enshrouds them and warm island nights cause their bottled-up passions to flare, Juliet's every fantasy could become reality . . . unless the dark secrets of a sultry paradise prove fatal.

"Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!" ~Rachael Herron, international bestselling author

Discover what readers are so excited about! While every book in The Tavonesi Series can be read as a standalone, you may enjoy reading all the books in the series:

Love Bats Last (Book #1, Alex and Jackie)

Thrown By Love (Book #2, Chloe and Scotty)

Fielder's Choice (Book #3, Alana and Matt)

Love on the Line (Book #4, Cara and Ryan)

Aim For Love (Book #5, Sabrina and Kaz)

The Heart of the Game (Book #6, Cody and Zoe)

Love in the Vineyard (Book #7, Natasha and Adrian)

A Very Daring Christmas (Book #8, Jake and Cameron)

No Stranger to Love (Book #9, Parker and Juliet)

Praise for The Tavonesi Series:

"I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre." ~ Book Lover Reviews

"More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don't even know we are searching for." ~ InD'tale Magazine

"Aares' captivating stories and sizzling chemistry will make you cry, laugh and be on the edge of your seat rooting for love to prevail!" ~ SMA Reviews

"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews

Author Biography: PAMELA AARES is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of the sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance series, the TAVONESI SERIES. Her captivating heroes and heroines along and their intriguing families and friends stay with you long after you turn the last page. Her historical romance, JANE AUSTEN AND THE ARCHANGEL, earned Audiofile Magazine's highest ranking audiobook review reporting: "you will wish for an act of divine intervention that this book will never end!". Pamela loves to hear from readers. You can write to her via her web page at

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Pamela Aares's No Stranger to Love

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : USA Paperback
Title: No Stranger to Love (The Tavonesi Series) (Volume 9)
Author(s): Pamela Aares
ISBN: 1-938638-23-9 / 978-1-938638-23-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: SeaStar Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: No Stranger to Love (The Tavonesi Series) (Journey to Love Trilogy Book #1) (Contemporary Romance)
Author(s): Pamela Aares
Publisher: SeaStar Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for