New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Continuing Xanth Saga

The Continuing Xanth Saga

(A book in the Xanth series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three exciting, adventure-filled Xanth novels--Night Mare, Centaur Aisle, and Ogre, Ogre--appear in one fun-filled volume packed with all of the dazzling action of contemporary science fiction and fantasy.

Genre: Fantasy    

Used availability for Piers Anthony's The Continuing Xanth Saga

Hardback Editions

January 1997 : USA Hardback

Title: Piers Anthony: The Continuing Xanth Saga (Xanth Novels)
Author(s): Piers Anthony
ISBN: 0-517-18337-4 / 978-0-517-18337-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wings
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA